For almost 20 years, Feisel Consulting has been one of the leading, independent firms that advises clients on how to optimize travel expenses and processes (digital end-to-end process). Consulting in travel management and the associated reduction in travel costs are our great passion. Our technical expertise, our in-depth knowledge of the markets and our structured approach are guarantees for our success.

Testimonials

Assisted by Feisel Consulting, we were able to achieve all the defined project goals and are now working with a travel & expense system that is ideally tailored to our needs.

Brita GmbH, www.brita.de

With Feisel Consulting’s enormous expertise, professional project management and exceptional dedication, we were able to meet all the project goals within the defined timeframe. Together, we successfully introduced a new digital travel process and an efficient travel management system.

Union Investment, www.union-investment.de

Feisel Consulting has, in an extremely professional manner, optimized both the processes and travel buying in the OMV Group and created the basis for a modern, international travel management system. The measures devised and implemented by Feisel Consulting have led to appreciable savings.

OMV Group, www.omv.com

We can recommend Feisel Consulting without any hesitation for anyone looking for a focused and goal-oriented services partner. We would work together with this team every time!

Heraeus Group, www.heraeus.com

The introduction was a total success: The system is stable and accepted by everyone. The assistants and travelers are completely satisfied. A really successful changeover to the new system, which will last for a very long time thanks to Feisel Consulting’s enormous dedication and support.

Wacker Chemie AG, www.wacker.com

We add value! More than just monetary.

  • Cost cutting thanks to transparency – Identification of potential savings and improvements
  • Guided by best practice – Benchmarking to compare performance with competitors
  • Tapping expertise – No expensive and time-consuming deployment of own resources
  • Marginal cost risk – Savings pay for the investment
  • High level of satisfaction – The traveler in focus: Satisfied travelers that are well cared for

Feisel Consulting ist seit mehr als 20 Jahren eines der führenden, unabhängigen Beratungs­unternehmen zur Optimierung von Reise­kosten und Prozessen (Digitaler End-to-End-Prozess). Beratung im Travel Management und damit verbunden die Senkung der Reise­kosten sind unsere große Leiden­schaft. Dabei sind unsere fachliche Expertise, unsere profunden Markt­kenntnisse sowie unser strukturiertes Vorgehen die Garanten für Ihren Erfolg.

Kundenstimmen

Mit Hilfe von Feisel Consulting konnten wir unsere im Vorwege gesteckten Projektziele allesamt erreichen und arbeiten heute mit 
einem Travel & Expense System, das ideal 
auf uns zugeschnitten ist.

Mehr erfahren …

Brita GmbH, www.brita.de

Aufgrund der enormen fachlichen Expertise, des professionellen Projektmanagements und außergewöhnlichen Engagements von Feisel Consulting konnten wir die avisierten Projektziele vollends und innerhalb des gesteckten Zeitrahmens erreichen. Gemeinsam konnten wir so einen neuen, digitalen Reiseprozess erfolgreich einführen sowie ein effizientes Travel Management etablieren.

Mehr erfahren …

Union Investment, www.union-investment.de

Feisel Consulting hat in äußerst professioneller Art und Weise sowohl die Prozesse als auch den Reiseeinkauf des OMV Konzerns optimiert und die Weichen für ein modernes, internationales Travel Management gestellt. Die von Feisel Consulting erarbeiteten und umgesetzten Maßnahmen haben zu nennenswerten Einsparungen geführt.

Mehr erfahren …

OMV Konzern, www.omv.com

Wer auf der Suche nach einem fokussierten und zielorientierten Dienstleistungspartner ist, dem können wir Feisel Consulting uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen. Wir würden jederzeit wieder mit diesem Team zusammenarbeiten!

Mehr erfahren …

Heraeus Group, www.heraeus.com

Die Einführung war ein voller Erfolg: Das System läuft stabil und es ist gänzlich akzeptiert. Die Assistenzen und Reisenden sind damit voll und ganz zufrieden. Eine wirklich gelungene Umstellung, die dank des großen Engagements und der Unterstützung von Feisel Consulting noch lange sehr nachhaltig sein wird.

Wacker Chemie AG, www.wacker.com

Wir schaffen Mehrwert! Mehr als nur monetär.

  • Kostensenkung durch Transparenz – Identifikation von Einspar- und Verbesserungspotenzialen
  • Orientierung am Best Practice – Einordnung und Spiegelung im Markt mittels Benchmarks
  • Nutzung von Expertenwissen – Kein kosten- und zeitintensiver Einsatz eigener Ressourcen
  • Marginales Kostenrisiko – Investition finanziert sich aus den Einsparungen
  • Hohe Zufriedenheit – Der Reisende im Zentrum: Zufriedene, umsorgte Reisende